REMINDER! New story is available! "The Beauty In The Window"

09/26/2010 19:15

Good evening, my Erotica addicted peasants... Hahaha... I apologize for being in a palyful mood. Wait, no I don't apologize, you are just gonna have to like it! :)
Just wanted to remind everyone that there is a new story available in the portfolio called "The Beauty In The Window" I don't know what everyone is "in to" but I myself like being an exibitionist every now and then, so I hope that you enjoy the new story. Also, I would like to start a newsletter, so whoever is interested, please email me at themistressishere@yahoo.com with your email address. The newsletter will have a peak into my naughty little mind, as well as quotes and other playful things to keep the juices flowing. I hope this note finds everyone in a good mood and wish everyone a good night! 
Mistress Sophia DeSade
XOXOXOXO